Mary’s Dream

Sharing Christmas posts from last year

reflectionoffaith

Was it all just a dream?
An angel came to visit me
He said soon I would have
A baby growing inside of me

Was it all just a dream?
Will I really have a son
A little tiny baby boy
Who I am to name Jesus

Was it all just a dream?
After all I’m a virgin
I am engaged to Joseph
And we have yet to marry

Was it all just a dream?
Will God use me to grow
A child who is His son
A holy child for David’d throne

Was it all just a dream?
No, it was real
May the Lord’s will be done
I am His servant.

Luke 1:26-38

View original post

Leave a Reply

