Can’t Box Up My God

Can’t Box Up My God
He’s bigger than life
He’s bigger than this world
He’s bigger than the whole universe
No one makes a box that big

Can’t box up my God
He’s stronger than any storm
He’s stronger than gravity
He’s stronger than death
No one makes a box that strong

Can’t box up my God
He’s greater than any power
He’s greater than fame
He’s greater than everything
No one box that big

Can’t box up my God
He loves bigger
He loves stronger
He loves greater
Than could ever fit in a box

Leave a Reply

