God Knows

I know you intimately
I saw you when you were formed
I hear your thoughts
I see how you work
I understand you concerns
I’ve counted your hairs
And every tear you’ve shed
I see you when no one else can
I know the things 
You’ve done behind the scenes
I’m the only one
Who knows the amazing 
Things you’ve done 
I’ve also seen what 
You wish was hidden
I’ve seen it all
And I want you to know
I love you
I find you beautiful 
You are amazing
I love who you are
I want to show you
Who you are 
When I look at you
Maybe then you’ll
Understand why I love you

Leave a Reply

