See Them

See then with My eyes
Look how beautiful they all are
When you just see them like Me

You smell smoke and see flames
I smile as I watch impurities
Burning away, look with My eyes

See this world how I intended
Just take a look
See it with My eyes

My child take one look
At these people through My eyes
See them the way I do

Then you might start to understand
Why I came down and died
Why I love them so much

Once you see them the way
I see them, you’ll never fail
To see them with My eyes

Leave a Reply

