Not Alone

I never walk alone
My Jesus is with me
Forever and always
He never leaves me
I don’t have to wonder
If I’m ever going to
Wander into a dark place
Because, Jesus,
I always have You
You wrap me in Your arms
You hold me in Your love
Your light shines bright
Driving out the dark
There is nothing
In creation or beyond
That could ever take
Me from the safety
Of Your arms
I love You, Jesus
With everything I am
You never leave me
No one can take
Me from Your hands
You never let me go
You never leave me
I am not alone
Forever and always
I’m with Jesus
I am never alone

Leave a Reply

