In Your Hands

I put my hurt, my pain
In Your hands, Lord
I’m in Your hands, Lord

I put my need for healing
In Your hands, Lord
I’m in Your hands, Lord

All that I am, all I’ll be
Is in Your hands, Lord
I’m in Your hands, Lord

When the world rises up
Chewing on me
Filling the air
So I cannot breathe

That’s when I jump into the air
And I land wholly
In Your hands, Lord
I’m in Your hands, Lord

Forever and always
I belong to You
My life is firmly and completely
In the hands of God

Forever and always,
In Your hands, Lord
I’m in Your hands, Lord

Leave a Reply

